Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Krenzen Logo
Krenzen Honda
Krenzen Honda
4160 Haines Road
Sales: (218) 724-6632
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Nissan
Krenzen Nissan
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Lincoln
Krenzen Lincoln
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Bugdet Pre-driven
Krenzen Budget
4702 Lindgren Rd
Sales: (218) 722-3220
Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Krenzen has not built over 40 years of success on ignoring advice. We welcome feedback from anyone who has visited our stores. Use the form on this page to send us a review of how we did. Or take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher 14 Aug 2017
For the first time ever I found a dealership that prides itself on Customer Service, not just a sale. Thanks Pete for making my car shopping a real experience. I can recommend Krenzen to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.
5 rate
Google
Cindy L. 14 Aug 2017
We have purchased all our vehicles from Krenzen and Gary Cora has been outstanding in keeping our family happy with our purchases! Service is outstanding ! Best place to purchase from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 14 Aug 2017
Just leased our second Nissan Rogue from Krenzen and the process was so easy. We had a great experience with everyone there especially our sales person Kurt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia 14 Aug 2017
Everything was fine and explained so us old people could understand it. Thank you so much for taking care of us senior citizens who still like to drive.
5 rate
Julie 10 Aug 2017
We are extremely satisfied with our car buying experience at Krenzen. We purchased a used vehicle that needed a few minor maintenance repairs and Krenzen came through with flying colors and repaired the vehicle before we finalized the purchase. Our salesman, Adam, was extremely helpful and made all ...the arrangements with the service department. And to top it off, within 30 days there was another issue that Krenzen took care of as well. I highly recommend Krenzen for the purchase of new or used vehicles and Adam was most helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nichole 10 Aug 2017
I just purchased a Nissan Rogue from Krenzen and Pete was amazing throughout the WHOLE process. He took the time to check in with us, even after purchasing the car! This is our second car we have bought from Krenzen and they make buying a new car a great experience! Highly recommend visiting Krenzen... when looking for a new car. Thank you Pete and everyone at Krenzen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayna 10 Aug 2017
Pete made looking for a car a great experience. He answered all my questions and showed me everything I wanted in a car. Overall great experience at krenzen.
5 rate
Google
Josh 10 Aug 2017
Pete was amazing to work with! We told him what we were looking for and he made sure that he had several options set up for us to look at. There was no pressure at all, which was nice. Pete wanted to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle and didn't push us into something we didn't want. They ...also fixed a few things on the vehicle that we noticed on the drive home no questions asked. Thank you again Pete and the Krenzen team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda 10 Aug 2017
Adam was the perfect Seles man to deal with buying my new vehicle! Made it easy & checked in after!! Would highly recommend ??
5 rate
Google
David 10 Aug 2017
I had a very good experience leasing a car here. Pete was very friendly and knowledgeable as were all of the people that I met there. I got a car that exceeded my expectations for the monthly payment I wanted and a generous trade on my old vehicle. I am very satisfied with Krenzen and it's staff!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.