Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Krenzen Logo
Krenzen Honda
Krenzen Honda
4160 Haines Road
Sales: (218) 724-6632
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Nissan
Krenzen Nissan
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Lincoln
Krenzen Lincoln
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Bugdet Pre-driven
Krenzen Budget
4702 Lindgren Rd
Sales: (218) 722-3220
Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Krenzen has not built over 40 years of success on ignoring advice. We welcome feedback from anyone who has visited our stores. Use the form on this page to send us a review of how we did. Or take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather 27 Apr 2017
Ralphie and Brent were so genuine and friendly, made me feel no pressure. Very very nice staff every time I am in the Krenzen Nissan.
5 rate
Terrol 24 Apr 2017
Their the best at listening to my needs & they follow through! I love my car & my friends know it!
5 rate
Amanda 13 Apr 2017
Gary Summers is very friendly and worked with me as much as he possibly could and got me in a car. He also went above and beyond and made sure that we were in and out as fast as possible, and kept in contact with me regarding my lease ending and getting a new car as I was pregnant and waiting until ...after our son was born to come in. Show more
5 rate
Brian 24 Mar 2017
Outstanding experience as always. I have leased and bought vehicles from Krenzen over the past 25 years. Dan Peterson is the best sales rep in the car business.
5 rate
Mark 17 Mar 2017
Wayne and Gary are outstanding in every way regarding sales and most importantly in customer service. I will buy all of my cars from Krenzen because of the integrity, knowledge and customer service of these men. Additionally, our experience with your service department is equally superior.
5 rate
Robert 14 Mar 2017
I loved the car, so probably was an easy sell. However, this was the second Altima I'd purchased from Krenzen Motors and went back to them based on my good experiences the first time around, as well as the excellent performance of their Service Department.
5 rate
Julianne 06 Mar 2017
Perfect shopping experience- best car dealer in town!!
5 rate
Jody 06 Mar 2017
Great people to work with! I'm extremely happy with the all around experience with Krenzen!
5 rate
Jill 02 Mar 2017
I just leased my 2nd Rogue with them and I LOVE their customer service. They treat you with high respect, make sure you understand everything and are genuinely nice people. They go out of their way to make your car buying experience great. I will be going back!! Thank you Brent and Scott
5 rate
Google
Rosie 25 Feb 2017
I took possession of my 2017 Honda CRV last night! I had the best salesman ever, Nate Greene! He sat with me way past the time that the dealership closed so I could get acclimated to my new car. If you're looking for a new car go see Nate. He won't let you down!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.