Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Home of the Non Commission Sales Team
Krenzen Honda
Krenzen Honda
4160 Haines Road
Sales: (218) 724-6632
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Nissan
Krenzen Nissan
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Lincoln
Krenzen Lincoln
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Krenzen has not built over 40 years of success on ignoring advice. We welcome feedback from anyone who has visited our stores. Use the form on this page to send us a review of how we did. Or take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
176 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katherine 03 Nov 2018
They're always incredibly customer service oriented and timely
5 rate
Google
Virginia 23 Oct 2018
Everything was done beautifully. Knowledge of the Nissan was gone over and we were shown everything about the new Nissan. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Showroom and waiting area were spotless. They all need to be given a hand shake for keeping it that way.
5 rate
Nicole 04 Aug 2018
I had a great experience at Krenzen Duluth. Pete R was extremely helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. He was very patient throughout the whole process and made everything as stress free as possible. I’ve had my new car for about a month and could not be happier! Pete has ...been available to answer all my follow up questions post sale, and I would highly recommended him to anyone looking to buy! Will definitely be back to see him in the future :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat 26 May 2018
Everything was excellent!! A big Thank You to Tim Sudduth and Wayne Erickson for their exceptional service!! We are always well taken care of at Krenzen. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
5 rate
Morgan 24 Apr 2018
I've bought 3 cars at krenzen for myself between trading one in and totaling one. Gary Summers is an amazing salesman to work with and has always found me exactly what I'm looking for. My service at Krenzen was so great that my family has bought a few cars there as well now!
5 rate
Google
Justin 23 Apr 2018
"20 years I've been going to Krenzen for all my auto needs. I have 3 family members who also have gone for all their auto needs. Need I say more? Nope. They are the best hands down. Honesty, value, and friendship go along with their quality service and vehicles."
5 rate
Brooke 20 Apr 2018
We came from the Minneapolis metro to purchase again from Krenzen (hometown dealership) because of great past experiences and family references! Overall, excellent experience! Very pleased with our purchase!
5 rate
Dawn 05 Apr 2018
I drove 4 hours to look at and purchase a specific used car at a great price I found on their website. The owner confirmed it was there and pulled it into the shop the night before. One year and 20,000 miles later the car has no issues. Tim helped us out in sales. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Judy 19 Mar 2018
Krenzen is one of the reasons we keep on driving Nissans, of course the quality of the vehicle, but also the dealer that takes care of my car. The service that we are given is above and beyond any other dealer I have dealt with. I have now owned nothing but Nissans for 40 years now and so have oth...er members of my family. Show more
5 rate
Paul 16 Mar 2018
We bought our first car from Krenzen 20 years ago, and they've earned our business ever since. Second to none customer service that you would expect from friends and neighbors!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.