Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Home of the Non Commission Sales Team
Krenzen Honda
Krenzen Honda
4160 Haines Road
Sales: (218) 724-6632
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Nissan
Krenzen Nissan
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Lincoln
Krenzen Lincoln
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Krenzen has not built over 40 years of success on ignoring advice. We welcome feedback from anyone who has visited our stores. Use the form on this page to send us a review of how we did. Or take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan 06 Oct 2017
My experience was good. My salesman, Gary Cora was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I feel I could call him with any question or concern and it would be taken care of promptly. Every person I met in connection with my purchase was great.
5 rate
Matthew 06 Oct 2017
We just bought 2 Nissan Rouges and couldn’t be happier. Mike Sauve was extremely helpful; no pressure. I won’t buy a car from anywhere but Krenzen. The sales and finance team we worked with were excellent!
5 rate
Google
Carissa 14 Sep 2017
I love that they don't work off commission and aren't aggressive. My purchase was quick and honest
5 rate
Geno 14 Sep 2017
My experience at Krenzen changed my life. Pete Riggio have me the BEST service possible. Even though I wasn't confident in my credit score, Pete was still confident in me and didn't judge me. He was very patient with me and help me every step of the way, it was my first time ever trying to buy,rent ...or lease a car. Because of Petes hard work I was able to leave with a brand new 2017 Nissan Rogue. I am still in love with this car months later. I HIGHLY recommend working with Pete especially if your worried or nervous for your first time buying a car. Thank you for all you do Pete! -Geno Show more
5 rate
Shelly 18 Aug 2017
Just want to tell you have wonderful staff. And Tom Spehar is a excellent salesman. We had purchased three vehicles from him. Would recommend him and also Krenzen to anyone that's looking at buying a vehicle. Thanks for the great experience Buying are vehicles
5 rate
Christopher 14 Aug 2017
For the first time ever I found a dealership that prides itself on Customer Service, not just a sale. Thanks Pete for making my car shopping a real experience. I can recommend Krenzen to anyone looking for a hassle free experience.
5 rate
Google
Cindy L. 14 Aug 2017
We have purchased all our vehicles from Krenzen and Gary Cora has been outstanding in keeping our family happy with our purchases! Service is outstanding ! Best place to purchase from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 14 Aug 2017
Just leased our second Nissan Rogue from Krenzen and the process was so easy. We had a great experience with everyone there especially our sales person Kurt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia 14 Aug 2017
Everything was fine and explained so us old people could understand it. Thank you so much for taking care of us senior citizens who still like to drive.
5 rate
Julie 10 Aug 2017
We are extremely satisfied with our car buying experience at Krenzen. We purchased a used vehicle that needed a few minor maintenance repairs and Krenzen came through with flying colors and repaired the vehicle before we finalized the purchase. Our salesman, Adam, was extremely helpful and made all ...the arrangements with the service department. And to top it off, within 30 days there was another issue that Krenzen took care of as well. I highly recommend Krenzen for the purchase of new or used vehicles and Adam was most helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.