Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Home of the Non Commission Sales Team

How Are We Doing?

Krenzen has not built over 40 years of success on ignoring advice. We welcome feedback from anyone who has visited our stores. Use the form on this page to send us a review of how we did. Or take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
196 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David 13 Nov 2020
Great sales experience. Salesman was friendly and courteous and did not pressure us into purchasing a vehicle. Randy Gordon was genuinely interested in helping us to select the right vehicle for our needs. He regularly followed up with us as we took time in making our decision. This is our second Ni...ssan vehicle and we have been impressed with the service department in the past. The Krenzen dealership is as good or better than any I have worked with in the past. Show more
5 rate
Valarie 01 Oct 2020
Had such a great experience working with Randy to find the perfect vehicle for me! Can’t say enough about his kindness, patience and knowledge of the cars there. Highly recommend Randy and Krenzen to find your next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Carissa 10 Sep 2020
I returned my lease and upgraded to a new lease. The employees are genuine, caring, and understanding. This dealership is unlike many others that seem to make me feel pressured and uncomfortable. Wayne and Ralphie were a huge help the day I was in!
5 rate
Google
Cathy 16 Jun 2020
I have leased my vehicles since 2000, and my experience with Krenzen Nissan in Duluth has probably been the easiest and quickest of all. Wayne and Gary were wonderful to work with, and Jake was awesome, too. The Showroom Floor was spectacular with all the vehicles to choose from. I'm so glad that I ...chose Krenzen Nissan for my new vehicle! The best dealership around!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas 10 Feb 2020
I was able to walk in and lease my new car within a few hours. The whole process was extremely easy, and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a trusted dealership
5 rate
Google
Kristen 10 Feb 2020
Exceeded my expectations! Genuinely friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and dedicated to getting you into the right vehicle! I couldn't be happier with my experience and I highly recommend!!! Thank you Pete, Wayne, and Jake!! I love my car!!! -Kristen
5 rate
Google
Richard 16 Jan 2020
My expectations at Krenzen are always high because they treat you well and make you feel welcome. They listen to you, explain things very thoroughly, and treat you as though you were the most important person at that moment. If you have questions they answer them so a layman can understand and they ...take time - no rush to judgment. I enjoy the staff from the receptionists, to the salesman, to everyone I dealt with from the financial to the service departments. They are user friendly from the time you make an appointment until you make a decision and after they are ready to assist you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica 31 Dec 2019
All staff was super friendly. Low pressure environment that made us feel comfortable and actually made the car shopping experience pleasant! We are huge fans of Krenzen!
5 rate
Dave 21 Dec 2019
Came in on a busy day for an oil change on my new Pathfinder, expected an hour and was just getting comfortable when 25 minutes later all done and because it was my first it was free. Great people, great service, friendly, fast. What more can I say
5 rate
Google
Chuck 05 Dec 2019
Oil Change...found out I needed to schedule front brakes on my next visit! 20% left! I appreciate the heads up! The service writer was quick and professional! I also went inside in side and its always nice to get greeted personally by your sales person John Shykes and Wayne the sales manager! Nice T...ouch! I'll be back in 3000 miles!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.