Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Home of the Non Commission Sales Team
Krenzen Honda
Krenzen Honda
4160 Haines Road
Sales: (218) 724-6632
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Nissan
Krenzen Nissan
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory
Krenzen Lincoln
Krenzen Lincoln
2500 Mall Drive
Sales: (218) 727-2905
Website | Inventory

How Are We Doing?

Krenzen has not built over 40 years of success on ignoring advice. We welcome feedback from anyone who has visited our stores. Use the form on this page to send us a review of how we did. Or take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience at Krenzen.

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas 10 Feb 2020
I was able to walk in and lease my new car within a few hours. The whole process was extremely easy, and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a trusted dealership
5 rate
Google
Kristen 10 Feb 2020
Exceeded my expectations! Genuinely friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and dedicated to getting you into the right vehicle! I couldn't be happier with my experience and I highly recommend!!! Thank you Pete, Wayne, and Jake!! I love my car!!! -Kristen
5 rate
Google
Richard 16 Jan 2020
My expectations at Krenzen are always high because they treat you well and make you feel welcome. They listen to you, explain things very thoroughly, and treat you as though you were the most important person at that moment. If you have questions they answer them so a layman can understand and they ...take time - no rush to judgment. I enjoy the staff from the receptionists, to the salesman, to everyone I dealt with from the financial to the service departments. They are user friendly from the time you make an appointment until you make a decision and after they are ready to assist you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica 31 Dec 2019
All staff was super friendly. Low pressure environment that made us feel comfortable and actually made the car shopping experience pleasant! We are huge fans of Krenzen!
5 rate
Dave 21 Dec 2019
Came in on a busy day for an oil change on my new Pathfinder, expected an hour and was just getting comfortable when 25 minutes later all done and because it was my first it was free. Great people, great service, friendly, fast. What more can I say
5 rate
Google
Chuck 05 Dec 2019
Oil Change...found out I needed to schedule front brakes on my next visit! 20% left! I appreciate the heads up! The service writer was quick and professional! I also went inside in side and its always nice to get greeted personally by your sales person John Shykes and Wayne the sales manager! Nice T...ouch! I'll be back in 3000 miles!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian 29 Nov 2019
My wife had researched cars and decided on a Nissan Rogue as her perfect Northland vehicle. When our finances were ready she made an appointment to test drive a Rogue. Our salesman, John Shykes was friendly, professional and courteous. I rode in the back seat while my wife drove and John rode shotgu...n, all the while explaining some of the wonderful features on the vehicle. During our test drive I asked about leasing and John discussed the pro's and con's. Upon returning to the dealership we were convinced and so we began the purchasing process. While sitting alone with my wife in Mr. Shyke's office I voiced my thoughts, "Gee, maybe I should get one of these too." And so I traded in my beloved 2008 Toyota Highlander for a 2020 Rogue SL - a different color than my wife's of course. I've only been driving my Rogue for three days but am completely in love with it! (As is my wife with her's). All of this came together due to the wonderful service that we received from the entire team at Krenzen Auto. Their customer care is exemplary. We look forward to returning to Krenzen for everything from routine oil changes to our next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 02 Jul 2019
I had a great experience here with Adam. My mom and I went in about 3 weeks ago and told him what we wanted, and today I drove off with a used car that was in our budget and hit all of our criteria. Throughout the process, Adam was very responsive and sent us cars to look at.
5 rate
Google
Craig 25 May 2019
Relaxed sale. I would consider buying again from your dealership.
5 rate
Google
Shelby 23 Mar 2019
My experience at Krenzen was absolutely outstanding!! Everyone was so willing to help and make sure I left with what I wanted. Whether it be in the store or out everyone has been so helpful. I highly recommend if you’re looking for a vehicle but you’re not entirely sure what you want, they will ...help you find exactly what you love!! They will also make sure you pull out of the parking lot know absolutely everything about your new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.