Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Krenzen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arthur 20 Dec 2018
Krenzen is the best dealer of any car make in the Twin Ports area, period!!!
5 rate
Jamie 19 Dec 2018
Best dealership in town by far. I'll probably never go anyplace else. Ralph my salesman was the best and made the whole experience of buying a new car extremely easy and comfortable.
5 rate
Gary 14 Dec 2018
I am 76 years old and have experienced many car dealers. Without question Krenzen is the best dealership I have ever experienced.
5 rate
Judy 06 Dec 2018
Both the salesman and manager went above and beyond in the purchase of my new Nissan Altima 2019. Love my new Nissan!!!!
5 rate
Tonia 06 Dec 2018
Ralphie was so kind, answered all of my questions and helped me understand all of my options. He's a genuinely good person and I appreciate all of his help. The finance person (I can't remember his name) but he was also wonderful in helping with all the paperwork, extended warranty and make sure tha...t I understand everything. What a great team they are! Show more
5 rate
Katherine 03 Nov 2018
They're always incredibly customer service oriented and timely
5 rate
Google
Virginia 23 Oct 2018
Everything was done beautifully. Knowledge of the Nissan was gone over and we were shown everything about the new Nissan. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Showroom and waiting area were spotless. They all need to be given a hand shake for keeping it that way.
5 rate
Nicole 04 Aug 2018
I had a great experience at Krenzen Duluth. Pete R was extremely helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. He was very patient throughout the whole process and made everything as stress free as possible. I’ve had my new car for about a month and could not be happier! Pete has ...been available to answer all my follow up questions post sale, and I would highly recommended him to anyone looking to buy! Will definitely be back to see him in the future :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat 26 May 2018
Everything was excellent!! A big Thank You to Tim Sudduth and Wayne Erickson for their exceptional service!! We are always well taken care of at Krenzen. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
5 rate
Morgan 24 Apr 2018
I've bought 3 cars at krenzen for myself between trading one in and totaling one. Gary Summers is an amazing salesman to work with and has always found me exactly what I'm looking for. My service at Krenzen was so great that my family has bought a few cars there as well now!
5 rate
Google