Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Krenzen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
198 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dani 09 Jan 2021
Ralph was our exceptional sales person. He is why we decided not to shop anywhere else and that our next car was to be a Nissan Altima. He was respectful, kind, honest, and full of great information. He is a tremendous asset to your …More Ralph was our exceptional sales person. He is why we decide...d not to shop anywhere else and that our next car was to be a Nissan Altima. He was respectful, kind, honest, and full of great information. He is a tremendous asset to your team! Jake (not from State Farm) who worked in your finance department was also amazing. He explained everything to us thoroughly and answered all of our questions. Thank you to everyone at Krenzen Nissan for making this buying experience so wonderful!! Dani & Troy S Show more
5 rate
Google
Katelyn 14 Dec 2020
It was quick and easy to make the appointment and as soon as I walked in someone was there to greet me and point me in the direction I needed to go. I loved that I got an oil change PLUS a entire "look over" on my vehicle. I like the paper they give back to you stating what they checked and of it ne...eds to be replaced or if it is still good. It gives peace of mind and was less expensive then the usual place I go. Show more
5 rate
Google
David 13 Nov 2020
Great sales experience. Salesman was friendly and courteous and did not pressure us into purchasing a vehicle. Randy Gordon was genuinely interested in helping us to select the right vehicle for our needs. He regularly followed up with us as we took time in making our decision. This is our second Ni...ssan vehicle and we have been impressed with the service department in the past. The Krenzen dealership is as good or better than any I have worked with in the past. Show more
5 rate
Valarie 01 Oct 2020
Had such a great experience working with Randy to find the perfect vehicle for me! Can’t say enough about his kindness, patience and knowledge of the cars there. Highly recommend Randy and Krenzen to find your next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Carissa 10 Sep 2020
I returned my lease and upgraded to a new lease. The employees are genuine, caring, and understanding. This dealership is unlike many others that seem to make me feel pressured and uncomfortable. Wayne and Ralphie were a huge help the day I was in!
5 rate
Google
Cathy 16 Jun 2020
I have leased my vehicles since 2000, and my experience with Krenzen Nissan in Duluth has probably been the easiest and quickest of all. Wayne and Gary were wonderful to work with, and Jake was awesome, too. The Showroom Floor was spectacular with all the vehicles to choose from. I'm so glad that I ...chose Krenzen Nissan for my new vehicle! The best dealership around!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas 10 Feb 2020
I was able to walk in and lease my new car within a few hours. The whole process was extremely easy, and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a trusted dealership
5 rate
Google
Kristen 10 Feb 2020
Exceeded my expectations! Genuinely friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and dedicated to getting you into the right vehicle! I couldn't be happier with my experience and I highly recommend!!! Thank you Pete, Wayne, and Jake!! I love my car!!! -Kristen
5 rate
Google
Richard 16 Jan 2020
My expectations at Krenzen are always high because they treat you well and make you feel welcome. They listen to you, explain things very thoroughly, and treat you as though you were the most important person at that moment. If you have questions they answer them so a layman can understand and they ...take time - no rush to judgment. I enjoy the staff from the receptionists, to the salesman, to everyone I dealt with from the financial to the service departments. They are user friendly from the time you make an appointment until you make a decision and after they are ready to assist you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica 31 Dec 2019
All staff was super friendly. Low pressure environment that made us feel comfortable and actually made the car shopping experience pleasant! We are huge fans of Krenzen!
5 rate